Great Cookies

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Great Cookies

Last night I started making a double batch of these. It's a time consuming recipe and worth every second.

Only registered and activated users can see links., Click Here To Register...

Wooowww!!! just visited the site and indeed....looks soooo yummy. Would love to try them :)Thank you for sharing

Comment

Thanks SweetChoc ... I LOVE a good new recipe to try. And yesterday I was in a store for the usual grocery shopping and saw a new magazine, Southern Living Cookies & Bars. The price was $12.99 for a magazine!!
      I like reading new cookie recipes so much I decided to buy that expensive magazine. And, after I spent some time reading, I was VERY happy that I had bought it. It has more than a dozen new cookie recipes I have to try. I'm a happy baker.

Comment

may i join in onyour conversation, i can't resist. oh they do look so good. i started collecting recipes back in the 60's while i was in a larger city stayinf at a VA hospital while mydaddy was being treated for cancer. i have so many recipes by now. and tho i seldom cook because i cannot manage it all i can while away an afternoon daydeaminglooking at my recipies and daydreamng how nice it would be to prepare things for compzny like i use to do. aq good timrs indeed. i'd like to get hubby interested in helping make these. it takes both of us thesd days. yhose cookies are callinf my naame,l/ol.

Comment

Please, please Joy --- do join in the conversation. Please just start a conversation if you want to talk. Hearing from you is a JOY!!

I have many, many, many recipes for cookies, lots for candy, some for cake and brownies and some for 'food' stuff. My problem is what to do with so many cookies. I used to be able to take lots to the local police department. And I used to belong to a church where I took goodies to the childrens' classes every Sunday and the school every Monday. That was so much fun.

Comment